Parental allowance application Saarland - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

Parents residing in Saarland must submit their application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the State Office for Social Affairs (Ministerium für Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie) in Saarbrücken. In Saarland, in addition to the written parental allowance application by mail, there is also the possibility of an online application. On this page, we provide you with all important information about applying for parental allowance in the Saarland and the current application forms for the calendar year 2020.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Saarland, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Saarland: Free download as PDF

If you would like to apply for parental allowance for your family, you can download the application forms as PDF files free of charge here. We will also explain to you the special features you need to pay attention to when filling in the forms for the Saarland.

Filling out the parental allowance application Saarland 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Saarland - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Saarland?

In Saarland, the Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family in Saarbrücken is responsible for processing your parental allowance application. You submit your completed application to the State Office for Social Affairs, which acts as a parental allowance office. Under the following link you can find the exact contact address or visit the website of the parental allowance office to use the online application. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Saarland.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Saarland

If you want to avoid complications in your parental allowance application, you should consider a few important points. The following list will help you to optimize the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Saarland to your advantage.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

There are a number of requirements to be fulfilled before you can apply for parental allowance at the parental allowance office in Saarbrücken. If you would like to apply for financial support to take care of your child, the parental allowance office expects documents about your personal family situation. In order to process your application for parental allowance and in addition to the actual application form, you will also need certificates of your income, your child's birth certificate, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents from your parents, and any notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit. Completeness and correctness of all personal certificates and application forms for your family prevent complications (e.g. queries and delays) during processing by the parental allowance office.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income The amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your period of reference Every family situation is different. Think carefully about which reference period is best for your life situation. Compare alternatives, taking into account your needs/expectations and those of your partner, your employer, etc.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Get an overview of all certificates and documents required for the parental allowance application in Saarland to make it easier to fill out the forms and to optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Saarland

The federal state of Saarland offers parents the possibility of an online application. Your entered data will be checked immediately and you will automatically receive a list with the necessary application forms and attachments regarding your personal family situation. The online application for parental allowance in Saarland increases the accuracy and completeness of the application forms through intelligent checks. This makes it possible to process the individual parental allowance applications at the parental allowance office in Saarbrücken more quickly. If you would like to use additional functions for your parental allowance application, you can use our practical parental allowance software.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Saarland

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Saarland

In the federal state of Saarland, the Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Women and Family (Ministerium für Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie) in Saarbrücken is responsible for your parental allowance application. You must send your application to the State Office for Social Affairs in Saarbrücken. Alternatively, you can also use the online application on the website of the federal state. You can find the exact contact address of the parental allowance office in Saarland here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in the federal state of Saarland, the State Office for Social Affairs is responsible for you as a parental allowance office. You can also fill out an online application form. Here you will find the contact address of the parental allowance office.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Saarland

The processing of your application for parental allowance in the federal state of Saarland can take about 4 weeks. Should there be a delay in determining your entitlement to Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus, this may be due to missing documents or queries.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Saarland, the parental allowance application can also be processed and submitted online. Use the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld to optimize your parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

You submit the application for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the parental allowance office in Saarbrücken after the birth of your child.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Saarland - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Eltern mit Wohnsitz im Bundesland Saarland müssen Ihren Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus beim Landesamt für Soziales (Ministerium für Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie) in Saarbrücken einreichen. Im Saarland besteht neben dem schriftlicher Elterngeldantrag per Post auch die Möglichkeit zu einem Online-Antrag. Wir informieren Sie auf dieser Seite über alle wichtigen Informationen rund um das Beantragen von Elterngeld im Bundesland Saarland und zu den aktuellen Antragsformularen für das Kalenderjahr 2020.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Saarland, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Saarland: kostenloser Download als PDF

Wenn Sie Elterngeld für Ihre Familie beantragen möchten, können Sie hier die Antragsformulare kostenlos als PDF-Datei herunterladen. Wir erläutern Ihnen zudem, auf welche Besonderheiten Sie bei den Formularen für das Bundesland Saarland achten müssen.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Saarland 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Saarland - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Saarland zuständig?

Im Bundesland Saarland ist das Ministerium Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie in Saarbrücken für die Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages zuständig. Ihren ausgefüllten Antrag reichen Sie beim Landesamt für Soziales ein, welches die Funktion einer Elterngeldstelle inne hat. Unter dem nachfolgenden Link können Sie die genaue Kontaktadresse abrufen oder die Website der Elterngeldstelle besuchen, um den Online-Antrag zu nutzen. Wir beraten Sie gern bei Fragen zum Thema Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Saarland.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Saarland

Wenn Sie Komplikationen bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag vermeiden wollen, sollten Sie einige wichtige Punkte beachten. Die nachfolgende Auflistung hilft Ihnen, das Beantragen von Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Saarland zu Ihrem Vorteil zu optimieren.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Es gibt eine Reihe von Voraussetzungen zu erfüllen, die Ihrem Antrag von Elterngeld bei der Elterngeldstelle in Saarbrücken vorausgehen. Wenn Sie zur Betreuung Ihres Kindes finanzielle Unterstützung beantragen möchten, erwartet die Elterngeldstelle Unterlagen zu Ihrer persönlichen Familiensituation. Zur Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages werden neben dem eigentlichen Antragsformular auch Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, die Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld benötigt. Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit aller persönlichen Bescheinigungen und Antragsformulare zu Ihrer Familie wirken Komplikationen (z.B. Rückfragen und Verzögerungen) während der Bearbeitung durch die Elterngeldstelle entgegen.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag im Saarland, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Saarland

Das Bundesland Saarland bietet Eltern die Möglichkeit eines Online-Antrages. Ihre eingegebenen Daten werden sofort überprüft und Sie erhalten automatisch eine Liste mit den erforderlichen Antragsformularen und Anlagen zu Ihrer persönlichen Familiensituation. Der Online-Antrag für Elterngeld im Saarland erhöht durch intelligente Überprüfungen die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Antragsformulare. Dadurch ist eine schnellere Bearbeitung der einzelnen Elterngeldanträge bei der Elterngeldstelle in Saarbrücken möglich. Wenn Sie zusätzliche Funktionen für Ihren Elterngeldantrag nutzen möchten, steht Ihnen unsere praktische Elterngeldsoftware zur Verfügung.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Saarland

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Saarland schicken

Im Bundesland Saarland ist das Ministerium für Soziales, Gesundheit, Frauen und Familie in Saarbrücken für Ihren Elterngeldantrag zuständig. Sie müssen Ihren Antrag an das Landesamt für Soziales in Saarbrück schicken. Alternativ können Sie auch den Online-Antrag auf der Website des Bundeslandes nutzen. Die genaue Kontaktadresse der Elterngeldstelle im Saarland finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Mit einem Wohnsitz im Bundesland Saarland müssen ist das Landesamt für Soziales als Elterngeldstelle für Sie zuständig. Sie können auch einen Online-Antrag ausfüllen. Hier finden Sie die Kontaktadresse der Elterngeldstelle.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags im Saarland

Die Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages im Bundesland Saarland kann ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Sollte es zu einer Verzögerung bei der Ermittlung Ihres Anspruchs auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus kommen, kann dies in fehlenden Unterlagen oder Rückfragen begründet sein.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Saarland kann der Elterngeldantrag auch online bearbeitet und eingereicht werden. Nutzen Sie die Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld, um Ihren Elterngeldfall zu optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus reichen Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes bei der Elterngeldstelle in Saarbrücken ein.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH