Parental allowance application Brandenburg - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In the federal state of Brandenburg, the administrative districts or independent cities are responsible for your parental allowance application. We have compiled all important information and forms for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus for the year 2020 in Brandenburg for you below.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Brandenburg, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Brandenburg: Free download as PDF

Here you can download the application forms for your parental allowance application in Brandenburg free of charge. You will also find important information on how to apply for parental allowance and detailed explanations of the documents.

Filling out the parental allowance application Brandenburg 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Brandenburg - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Brandenburg?

If you are unsure which authority you have to contact with your application for parental allowance, you will find below a list of all parental allowance offices in the federal state of Brandenburg. If you need further assistance with your application forms for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in the calendar year 2020, we will be happy to help you.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Brandenburg

The following information will make the entire application for parental allowance much easier. The sooner you familiarize yourself with the requirements and forms, the easier it will be to apply for parental allowance at the appropriate parental allowance office in your district or city in Brandenburg.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

Would you like to apply for parental allowance for the care of your child? In order to successfully submit your application for Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, certain requirements must be met. Your local parental allowance office can only process your application if, in addition to the application form, all the necessary certificates regarding your income, your child, your employment and your health insurance are available. In addition, the identification documents of the parents as well as any notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. are expected. When applying for parental allowance, make sure that all personal details are correct in order to create a good basis for applying for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus at your local parental allowance office.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income Since the amount of your parental allowance is derived from your prenatal income, it is advisable to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your period of reference You as parents can best assess which reference variant is best suited to your family situation. When planning, also consider comparing the alternatives and consider your needs / expectations and those of your partner, your employer, etc.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Good preparation and comprehensive information on the requirements and certificates makes it much easier for you to apply for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Brandenburg.

Online parental allowance application for Brandenburg

For parental allowance applications in the federal state of Brandenburg, it is not yet possible to fill out an online parental allowance application at this time. The application forms are available for printing on the internet pages of the respective parental allowance office or on our website. You will find support with your parental allowance application in the practical parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld. Functions such as the favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner will help you to apply for your family allowance.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Brandenburg

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Brandenburg

In the federal state of Brandenburg, the parental allowance offices of the respective administrative districts or independent cities are responsible for your parental allowance application.Here you can see which parental allowance office you need to contact.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

You have your residence in Brandenburg? In this case, you should submit the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the parental allowance offices in your district or city. Here you can find your responsible authority.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Brandenburg

For the processing of your application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus, about 4 weeks are needed in Brandenburg. Should there be any delays beyond that, this may be due to missing documents or possible queries.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

The federal state of Brandenburg does not currently offer the possibility of processing the parental allowance application online. You can get help from the practical parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

As soon as your child is born, you can submit the parental allowance application to the relevant parental allowance office.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Brandenburg - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Im Bundesland Brandenburg sind die Landkreise bzw. kreisfreien Städte für Ihren Elterngeldantrag zuständig. Alle wichtigen Informationen und Formulare zum Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus für das Jahr 2020 in Brandenburg haben wir nachfolgend für Sie zusammengestellt.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Brandenburg, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Brandenburg: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier können Sie die Antragsformulare für Ihren Elterngeldantrag in Brandenburg kostenlos abrufen. Sie finden außerdem wichtige Hinweise für die Beantragung von Elterngeld sowie ausführliche Erklärungen der Dokumente.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Brandenburg 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Brandenburg - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Brandenburg zuständig?

Wenn Sie sich unsicher sind, an welche Behörde Sie sich mit Ihrem Antrag auf Elterngeld wenden müssen, finden Sie nachfolgend die Auflistung aller Elterngeldstellen im Bundesland Brandenburg. Sollten Sie weitere Unterstützung im Bezug auf Ihre Antragsformulare zu Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Kalenderjahr 2020 haben, helfen wir Ihnen gern.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Brandenburg

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen erleichtern Sie sich die gesamte Beantragung von Elterngeld wesentlich. Je zeitiger Sie sich mit den Voraussetzungen und Formularen auseinandersetzen, desto unkomplizierter können Sie Elterngeld bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises oder kreisfreien Stadt in Brandenburg beantragen.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Sie möchten Elterngeld für die Betreuung Ihres Kindes beantragen? Um Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus erfolgreich einzureichen, müssen einige Voraussetzungen erfüllt sein. Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle kann Ihren Antrag nur bearbeiten, wenn neben dem Antragsformular auch alle erforderlichen Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, Ihrem Kind, Ihrer Erwerbstätigkeit und Ihrer Krankenversicherung vorliegen. Zudem werden die Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. erwartet. Achten Sie bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag auf die Korrektheit aller persönlichen Angaben, um eine gute Grundlage für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle zu schaffen.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Brandenburg, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Brandenburg

Für Elterngeldanträge im Bundesland Brandenburg besteht zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt noch nicht die Möglichkeit, einen Online Elterngeldantrag auszufüllen. Die Antragsformulare stehen zum Ausdruck auf den Internetseiten der jeweiligen Elterngeldstelle oder auf unserer Website bereit. Unterstützung bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag finden Sie in der praktischen Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld. Die Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner helfen Ihnen bei der Beantragung Ihrer Familienförderung.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Brandenburg

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Brandenburg schicken

Zuständig für Ihren Elterngeldantrag sind im Bundesland Brandenburg die Elterngeldstellen der jeweiligen Landkreise bzw. kreisfreien Städte. An welche Elterngeldstelle Sie sich konkret wenden müssen, sehen Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Sie haben Ihren Wohnsitz in Brandenburg? In diesem Fall reichen Sie den Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bei den Elterngeldstellen Ihres Landkreises bzw. kreisfreien Stadt ein. Hier können Sie Ihre zuständige Behörde finden.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Brandenburg

Für die Bearbeitung Ihres Antrages auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus werden in Brandenburg ca. 4 Wochen benötigt. Sollte es darüber hinaus zu Verzögerungen kommen, kann dies am Fehlen von Unterlagen oder eventuellen Rückfragen liegen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Das Bundesland Brandenburg bietet aktuell noch nicht die Möglichkeit, den Elterngeldantrag online zu bearbeiten. Hilfe erhalten Sie durch die praktische Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Sobald Ihr Kind geboren ist, können Sie den Elterngeldantrag bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle einreichen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH