Parental allowance application Baden-Württemberg - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

If you are resident in the state of Baden-Württemberg, parents can submit their parental allowance application to the parental allowance office L-Bank (State Bank for Baden-Württemberg). The parental allowance application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus can be filled out online after registering at the service portal of the L-Bank. You will automatically receive all relevant application forms in your digital mailbox. You then print out the completed application and all other certificates and send everything by post to the L-Bank. As an alternative to the online application for parental allowance of the parental allowance office Baden-Württemberg, the application forms can also be ordered by mail to your home. After completing the forms, the application for parental allowance must be sent back to the L-Bank by post. In the following, we have compiled further information for the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Baden-Württemberg for the calendar year 2020.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Baden-Württemberg, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Baden-Württemberg: Free download as PDF

If you want to apply for parental allowance in Baden-Württemberg, you can download the application forms for the calendar year 2020 here conveniently and free of charge. There are also useful tips for working parents available for download.

Filling out the parental allowance application Baden-Württemberg 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Baden-Württemberg - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Baden-Württemberg?

In the federal state of Baden-Württemberg there is only one responsible parental allowance office to which parents must submit their parental allowance application. The L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) is your contact for family support. You can process your application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus in the online portal of the L-Bank or have the application forms for parental allowance sent to your home. If you have any further questions on the subject of parental allowance in Baden-Württemberg, please do not hesitate to contact us.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Baden-Württemberg

To ensure that you as parents receive financial support for your family and your child as quickly as possible, you should follow the practical tips below when applying for parental allowance. By considering this information before you apply for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus, you will optimize the process for you and the processing by the parental allowance office in Baden-Württemberg.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

In addition to the application form for parental allowance, the parental allowance office in Baden-Württemberg needs all relevant certificates of income or employment, the birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and your health insurance company, the identification documents of the parents as well as any notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit (etc.). When applying for parental allowance, you should pay particular attention to the completeness and accuracy of all certificates and periods of time that you submit to the parental allowance office Baden-Württemberg.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income Your entitlement to parental allowance in the federal state of Baden-Württemberg depends on your prenatal income. It is therefore advisable to optimize your prenatal income before you apply for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus.
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Before you start your application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, you should get an overview of all the necessary forms and certificates. This will help you to optimize your application for parental allowance for the state of Baden-Württemberg.

Online parental allowance application for Baden-Württemberg

The federal state of Baden-Württemberg offers parents the opportunity to digitally fill out the parental allowance application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in an online portal. The required forms will then be sent to your digital mailbox. When you fill out your application, you can also temporarily save the current processing status. You must then print out your online application and send it by post to the parental allowance office Baden-Württemberg (L-Bank). A second way of applying for parental allowance is to request the application forms by mail. In this variant, parents must fill out the application for parental allowance in writing and send it by mail to the parental allowance office Baden-Württemberg. Our parental allowance software offers additional functions such as the a favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner, which should help you with your application.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Baden-Württemberg

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Baden-Württemberg

Baden-Württemberg has a parental allowance office which is responsible for all parents resident in the federal state. The L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) is the contact for financial family support for parents who are resident in Baden-Württemberg. You can find the address of the L-Bank here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in the state of Baden-Württemberg, you must submit the parental allowance application to the parental allowance office L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg). You can find the address of the L-Bank here.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Baden-Württemberg

The processing time for your application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Baden-Württemberg should take about 4 weeks. However, if documents are still missing or there are questions, the processing time for your application may be longer.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

The federal state of Baden-Württemberg offers parents the possibility to process the parental allowance application online. However, the printed application must be submitted by mail to the parental allowance office Baden-Württemberg (L-Bank). The parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld offers you assistance in optimizing your parental money case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

After the birth of your child, you send the complete parental allowance application by post to the parental allowance office in Baden-Württemberg.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Baden-Württemberg - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Mit einem Wohnsitz im Bundesland Baden-Württemberg können Eltern Ihren Elterngeldantrag an die Elterngeldstelle L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) richten. Der Elterngeldantrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus kann nach Anmeldung im Serviceportal der L-Bank online ausgefüllt werden. Sie erhalten automatisch alle relevanten Antragsformulare in Ihr digitales Postfach. Anschließend drucken Sie den ausgefüllten Antrag und alle weiteren Bescheinigungen aus und senden alles per Post an die L-Bank. Alternativ zum Elterngeldantrag im Onlinebereich der Elterngeldstelle Baden-Württemberg können die Antragsformulare auch per Post nach Hause bestellt werden. Nach dem Ausfüllen muss der Elterngeldantrag wieder postalisch an die L-Bank gesendet werden. Wir haben Ihnen nachfolgend noch weitere Informationen für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus in Baden-Württemberg für das Kalenderjahr 2020 zusammengestellt.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Baden-Württemberg, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Baden-Württemberg: kostenloser Download als PDF

Wenn Sie Elterngeld in Baden-Württemberg beantragen möchten, können Sie die Antragsformulare für das Kalenderjahr 2020 hier bequem und kostenlos herunterladen. Außerdem stehen nützliche Hinweise für erwerbstätige Eltern zum Download bereit.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Baden-Württemberg 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Baden-Württemberg - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Baden-Württemberg zuständig?

Im Bundesland Baden-Württemberg gibt es nur eine zuständige Elterngeldstelle, an die Eltern Ihren Elterngeldantrag stellen müssen. Die L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für Familienförderung. Sie können Ihren Antrag für Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus im Onlineportal der L-Bank bearbeiten oder sich die Antragsformulare für Elterngeld nach Hause schicken lassen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Elterngeld in Baden-Württemberg haben, nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Baden-Württemberg

Damit Sie als Eltern möglichst zeitnah finanzielle Unterstützung für Ihre Familie und Ihr Kind erhalten, sollten Sie die nachfolgenden Praxistipps bei der Beantragung von Elterngeld beachten. Mit Berücksichtigung dieser Informationen vor Ihrem Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus optimieren Sie den Prozess für sich und die Bearbeitung durch die Elterngeldstelle in Baden-Württemberg.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Neben dem Antragsformular auf Elterngeld benötigt die Elterngeldstelle in Baden-Württemberg alle relevanten Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen bzw. Erwerbstätigkeit, die Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Ihrem Arbeitgeber und Ihrer Krankenkasse, die Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld (etc.). Bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag sollten Sie besonders auf die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit aller Bescheinigungen und Zeiträume achten, die Sie der Elterngeldstelle Baden-Württemberg übermitteln.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Baden-Württemberg, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Baden-Württemberg

Das Bundesland Baden-Württemberg bietet Eltern in einem Onlineportal die Möglichkeit, den Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus digital auszufüllen. Im Anschluss werden Ihnen die benötigten Formulare in Ihr digitales Postfach zugestellt. Beim Ausfüllen Ihrer Anträge können Sie auch den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstand zwischenspeichern. Anschließend müssen Sie Ihren online ausgefüllten Antrag ausdrucken und postalisch an die Elterngeldstelle Baden-Württemberg (L-Bank) senden. Eine zweite Variante der Beantragung von Elterngeld ist die Anforderung der Antragsformulare per Post. Bei dieser Variante müssen Eltern den Antrag auf Elterngeld schriftlich ausfüllen und per Post an die Elterngeldstelle Baden-Württemberg senden. Unsere Elterngeldsoftware bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner, welche Ihnen beim Beantragen helfen sollen.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Baden-Württemberg

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Baden-Württemberg schicken

Baden-Württemberg hat eine Elterngeldstelle, die für alle Eltern mit Wohnsitz im Bundesland zuständig ist. Die L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) ist Ansprechpartner für die finanzielle Familienförderung von Eltern, die wohnhaft in Baden-Württemberg sind. Die Adresse der L-Bank finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie wohnhaft im Bundesland Baden-Württemberg sind, müssen Sie den Elterngeldantrag bei der Elterngeldstelle L-Bank (Staatsbank für Baden-Württemberg) abgegeben. Hier können Sie die Adresse der L-Bank abrufen.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Baden-Württemberg

Die Bearbeitungszeit Ihres Antrages auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus in Baden-Württemberg sollte ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Fehlen noch Unterlagen oder sind Rückfragen entstanden, kann es jedoch auch zu einem längeren Bearbeitungszeitraum des Antrages kommen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Das Bundesland Baden-Württemberg bietet Eltern die Möglichkeit, den Elterngeldantrag auch online zu bearbeiten. Eingereicht werden muss der ausgedruckte Antrag jedoch per Post bei der Elterngeldstelle Baden-Württemberg (L-Bank). Eine Hilfestellung bietet Ihnen die Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld, mit welcher Sie Ihren Elterngeldfall optimieren können.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den vollständigen Elterngeldantrag senden Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes postalisch an die Elterngeldstelle in Baden-Württemberg.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH