Parental allowance application Sachsen-Anhalt - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In Sachsen-Anhalt, the individual administrative districts or independent cities are responsible for setting parental allowance. If you live in Sachsen-Anhalt, you have to submit your application for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the parental allowance office that is assigned to your district or city. On this page, we have compiled all the information you need for your application for parental allowance in Sachsen-Anhalt for the year 2020.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Sachsen-Anhalt, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Filling out the parental allowance application Sachsen-Anhalt 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Sachsen-Anhalt - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Sachsen-Anhalt?

If you live in the federal state of Sachsen-Anhalt and would like to apply for parental allowance to support your child in the course of caring for it, you must first find out which parental allowance office is responsible for you. In Sachsen-Anhalt, a parental allowance office is assigned to every administrative district and every city that is not part of a district. The following link will take you to a list of all the parental allowance offices in your federal state with contact addresses. If you need additional support in applying for parental allowance for your family, we will be happy to assist you.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Sachsen-Anhalt

In order for the responsible parental allowance office in Sachsen-Anhalt to be able to check your parental allowance case exactly and determine your entitlement to parental allowance, you as a parent have to meet some requirements regarding your documents. In addition to the application form, certificates of income, birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents as well as possible notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. must be submitted to the parental allowance office as attachments. Check your application forms and certificates for completeness and correctness in order to create a good starting point for applying for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus for your family.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

In order for the responsible parental allowance office in Sachsen-Anhalt to be able to check your parental allowance case exactly and determine your entitlement to parental allowance, you as a parent have to meet some requirements regarding your documents. In addition to the application form, certificates of income, birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents as well as possible notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. must be submitted to the parental allowance office as attachments. Check your application forms and certificates for completeness and correctness in order to create a good starting point for applying for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus for your family.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income The amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your period of reference Every family situation is different. Think carefully about which reference period is best for your life situation. Compare alternatives, taking into account your needs/expectations and those of your partner, your employer, etc.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Get an overview of all required certificates and documents for the parental allowance application in Sachsen-Anhalt to make it easier to fill out the forms and to optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Sachsen-Anhalt

In the federal state of Sachsen-Anhalt there is currently no possibility to apply for parental allowance online. You can find all application forms for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus on our website and on the Internet portals of the parental allowance office in your district or city. You can use our parental allowance software for functions such as the favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Sachsen-Anhalt

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Sachsen-Anhalt

In Sachsen-Anhalt, the administrative districts or the cities without districts are responsible for setting the parental allowance. You can find out which parental allowance office is responsible in your case here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in the federal state of Sachsen-Anhalt, you have to submit the parental allowance application to your responsible parental allowance office in your district or city. Here you will find a list of all the parental allowance offices in your federal state.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Sachsen-Anhalt

The processing time for the application for parental allowance in Sachsen-Anhalt should take about 4 weeks. However, it may be the case that the examination of your application takes longer because documents are missing or there are questions.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Sachsen-Anhalt, you cannot currently submit the parental allowance application online. You can also use the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld to optimize your individual parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

After the birth of your child, you submit the parental allowance application to the parental allowance office in your district or city.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Sachsen-Anhalt - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Zuständig für die Festsetzung von Elterngeld sind im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt die einzelnen Landkreise bzw. kreisfreien Städte. Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in Sachsen-Anhalt haben, müssen Sie Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bei der Elterngeldstelle einreichen, die Ihrem Landkreis bzw. Ihrer kreisfreien Stadt zugeordnet sind. Auf dieser Seite haben wir alle Informationen für Sie zusammengestellt, die Sie für Ihren Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen-Anhalt für das Jahr 2020 relevant sind.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Sachsen-Anhalt 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Sachsen-Anhalt - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Sachsen-Anhalt zuständig?

Wenn Sie im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt wohnen und Elterngeld zur Unterstützung im Zuge der Betreuung Ihres Kindes beantragen möchten, müssen Sie zuerst Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle ermitteln. In Sachsen-Anhalt ist jedem Landkreis und jeder kreisfreien Stadt eine Elterngeldstelle zugeordnet. Unter dem nachfolgenden Link erreichen Sie eine Auflistung aller Elterngeldstellen Ihres Bundeslandes mit Kontaktadressen. Sollten Sie zusätzliche Unterstützung bei der Beantragung von Elterngeld für Ihre Familie benötigen, unterstützen wir Sie gern.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Sachsen-Anhalt

Damit die zuständige Elterngeldstelle in Sachsen-Anhalt Ihren Elterngeldfall genau prüfen und den Anspruch auf Elterngeld feststellen kann, müssen Sie als Eltern einige Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllen. Neben dem Antragsformular müssen Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. bei der Elterngeldstelle als Anlagen eingereicht werden. Prüfen Sie Ihre Antragsformulare und Bescheinigungen auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit, um eine gute Ausgangssituationen für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus für Ihre Familie zu schaffen.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Damit die zuständige Elterngeldstelle in Sachsen-Anhalt Ihren Elterngeldfall genau prüfen und den Anspruch auf Elterngeld feststellen kann, müssen Sie als Eltern einige Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllen. Neben dem Antragsformular müssen Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. bei der Elterngeldstelle als Anlagen eingereicht werden. Prüfen Sie Ihre Antragsformulare und Bescheinigungen auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit, um eine gute Ausgangssituationen für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus für Ihre Familie zu schaffen.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen-Anhalt, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Sachsen-Anhalt

Im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt gibt es zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt keine Möglichkeit auf einen Online-Antrag für Elterngeld. Alle Antragsformulare für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus finden Sie auf unserer Website und auf den Internetportalen der Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises bzw. kreisfreien Stadt. Für Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner können Sie unserer Elterngeldsoftware anwenden.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Sachsen-Anhalt

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen-Anhalt schicken

In Sachsen-Anhalt sind die Landkreise, bzw. die kreisfreien Städte für die Festsetzung des Elterngeldes zuständig. Welche Elterngeldstelle in Ihrem Fall zuständig ist, finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt haben, müssen Sie den Elterngeldantrag bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Ihrem Landkreis bzw. kreisfreien Stadt einreichen. Hier finden Sie alle Elterngeldstellen Ihres Bundeslandes aufgeführt.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Sachsen-Anhalt

Die Bearbeitungszeit des Antrages für Elterngeld in Sachsen-Anhalt sollte ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Es kann jedoch der Fall sein, dass die Prüfung Ihrer Anträge länger dauert, weil Unterlagen fehlen oder sich Rückfragen ergeben.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Sachsen-Anhalt können Sie den Elterngeldantrag aktuell nicht online einreichen. Nutzen Sie auch die Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld zur Optimierung Ihres individuellen Elterngeldfalls.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den Elterngeldantrag reichen Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes bei der Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises bzw. kreisfreien Stadt ein.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH