Parental allowance application Rheinland-Pfalz - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, the district administrations or city administrations of the independent cities are responsible for processing parental allowance applications. If you would like to submit an application for financial support for your family on the basis of Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, you must determine your responsible parental allowance office in advance. On this page you will find a list of all the parental allowance offices as well as all relevant information on parental allowance, certificates and application forms for the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz for the current year 2020.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Rheinland-Pfalz: Free download as PDF

Here we offer you the free form for the parental allowance application in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz for 2020 as a PDF download. We have also compiled useful explanations of the application forms.

Filling out the parental allowance application Rheinland-Pfalz 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Rheinland-Pfalz - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Rheinland-Pfalz?

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to apply for parental allowance. Before you submit your parental allowance application, you should therefore first find out which parental allowance office is responsible for you in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz. You can use the following link to find all possible authorities and their contact addresses. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions in connection with your application for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Rheinland-Pfalz

To make sure that the application for parental allowance does not become a challenge for you as a parent, we provide you with some useful tips for the application process below. If you keep this information in mind when preparing your application forms and certificates for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Rheinland-Pfalz, you will avoid unnecessary complications and prevent delays due to missing documents.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

In order to submit an application for parental allowance in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, the responsible parental allowance office requires a number of certificates and forms from the parents. In addition to the application form for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, certificates of the parents' income, the child's birth certificate, documents from the employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents and any notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. must be provided. In order to create a good starting point for your parental allowance application in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, you should make sure that all personal certificates and forms are complete and correct.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income The amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Get an overview of all certificates and documents required for the parental allowance application in Rheinland-Pfalz to make it easier to fill out the forms and to optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Rheinland-Pfalz

In the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz no online application can be processed or submitted at the moment. If you are resident in Rheinland-Pfalz, you must send your completed application forms for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus by mail to the responsible parental allowance office of your district administration or city administration of the city in question. Useful functions such as the favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner are available to you when using our parental allowance software.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Rheinland-Pfalz

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Rheinland-Pfalz

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Rheinland-Pfalz In Rheinland-Pfalz, the parental allowance offices of the district administrations or city administrations of the independent cities are responsible for processing your parental allowance application. You can find out here to which address you must send your application.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you live in the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, you must submit the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the parental allowance office in your district or city. You will find a list of all the parental allowance offices in Rheinland-Pfalz with contact addresses here.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Rheinland-Pfalz

The processing time for the parental allowance application should take about 4 weeks in Rheinland-Pfalz. Delays in processing can occur due to missing documents or queries.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Rheinland-Pfalz, you can also process and submit the parental allowance application online. You can optimize your parental allowance case with the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

You can submit an application for parental allowance from the time your child is born.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Rheinland-Pfalz - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz sind die Kreisverwaltungen bzw. Stadtverwaltungen der kreisfreien Städte für die Bearbeitung von Elterngeldanträgen zuständig. Wenn Sie für die finanzielle Unterstützung Ihrer Familie einen Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus einreichen möchten, müssen Sie im Vorfeld Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle ermitteln. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie die Auflistung aller Elterngeldstellen sowie alle relevanten Informationen zu Elterngeld, Bescheinigungen und Antragsformularen für das Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz für das aktuelle Jahr 2020.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Rheinland-Pfalz: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier bieten wir Ihnen das kostenlose Formular für den Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz für 2020 als PDF-Download an. Wir haben Ihnen zudem nützliche Erklärungen zu den Antragsformularen zusammengestellt.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllenRheinland-Pfalz 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Rheinland-Pfalz - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Rheinland-Pfalz zuständig?

Wir möchten Ihnen das Beantragen von Elterngeld so einfach wie möglich machen. Bevor Sie Ihren Elterngeldantrag einreichen, sollten Sie daher zuerst Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz herausfinden. Hierzu können Sie den nachfolgenden Link nutzen und alle möglichen Behörden sowie zugehörige Kontaktadressen abrufen. Zögern Sie nicht, mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen, wenn weitere Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bestehen.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Rheinland-Pfalz

Damit der Elterngeldantrag für Sie als Eltern nicht zur Herausforderung wird, geben wir Ihnen nachfolgend einige nützliche Tipps für das Antragstellen mit auf den Weg. Wenn Sie diese Informationen bei der Vorbereitung Ihrer Antragsformulare und Bescheinigungen für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz im Blick behalten, vermeiden Sie unnötige Komplikationen und beugen Verzögerungen durch fehlende Dokumente vor.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Um einen Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz zu stellen, benötigt die zuständige Elterngeldstelle eine Reihe an Bescheinigungen und Formularen von den Eltern. Zusätzlich zum Antragsformular für Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus müssen Bescheinigungen zum Einkommen der Eltern, die Geburtsurkunde des Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. erbracht werden. Um eine gute Ausgangsbasis für Ihren Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz zu schaffen, sollten Sie unbedingt auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit aller persönlichen Bescheinigungen und Formulare achten.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Rheinland-Pfalz, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Rheinland-Pfalz

Im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz kann zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt kein Online-Antrag bearbeitet oder eingereicht werden. Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in Rheinland-Pfalz haben, müssen Sie Ihre ausgefüllten Antragsformulare für Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus per Post an die zuständige Elterngeldstelle Ihrer Kreisverwaltung bzw. Stadtverwaltung der kreisfreien Stadt senden. Nützliche Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner stehen Ihnen bei Nutzung unserer Elterngeldsoftware zur Verfügung.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Rheinland-Pfalz

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Rheinland-Pfalz schicken

In Rheinland-Pfalz sind die Elterngeldstellen der Kreisverwaltungen bzw. Stadtverwaltungen der kreisfreien Städte für die Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages zuständig. An welche Adresse Sie Ihren Antrag konkret schicken müssen, können Sie hier herausfinden.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Bei Wohnsitz im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz müssen Sie den Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bei der Elterngeldstelle Ihres Kreises bzw. Ihrer kreisfreien Stadt einreichen. Alle Elterngeldstellen in Rheinland-Pfalz finden Sie hier mit Kontaktadressen aufgelistet.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Rheinland-Pfalz

Die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrages sollte in Rheinland-Pfalz ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Verzögerungen der Bearbeitung können aufgrund fehlender Unterlagen oder Rückfragen entstehen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Rheinland-Pfalz können Sie den Elterngeldantrag auch online bearbeiten und einreichen. Mit der Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld können Sie Ihren Elterngeldfall optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Das Einreichen des Antrages für Elterngeld ist ab der Geburt Ihres Kindes möglich.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH