Parental allowance application Nordrhein-Westfalen - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In the federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen, the counties or independent cities are responsible for processing the parental allowance. Parental allowance offices are assigned to your place of residence in Nordrhein-Westfalen. A list of all authorities as well as important information for your application for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus for the year 2020 can be found below.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Nordrhein-Westfalen: Free download as PDF

Here we provide you with the application form for your parental allowance application in the federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen as a free PDF download. You will also find important explanations regarding the application process in connection with your personal situation.

Filling out the parental allowance application Nordrhein-Westfalen 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Nordrhein-Westfalen - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which Parental Allowance Office is responsible for me in Nordrhein-Westfalen?

We would like to support you in quickly finding the appropriate parental allowance office for your family. Under the link Elterngeldstellen you will find a complete list of all authorities that process applications for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in the federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen. The use of your postcode is helpful in determining which authority is responsible for you. We will help all parents with the preliminary considerations for notices and forms and will be happy to accompany you until your completed parental allowance application for the year 2020.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Do you live in Nordrhein-Westfalen and would like to apply for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus for the care of your child? Then optimize the application for parental allowance at your parental allowance office in advance by following our helpful practical tips and informing yourself in good time about all requirements.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

We recommend all parents to deal with the documents required by the parental allowance office in Nordrhein-Westfalen as early as possible in order to process your parental allowance application. In order for you to successfully receive financial support for yourself and your child, some requirements regarding your documents must be met. In addition to the actual application for parental allowance, your parental allowance office also expects certificates of your income, your child's birth certificate, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents from your parents, and any notifications regarding ALGI or sickness benefit. You should pay particular attention to the completeness and accuracy of your personal statements and time periods in order to optimize the application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income If you want to apply for parental allowance, it is advantageous to optimise your prenatal income, as the amount of your parental allowance is derived from your prenatal income.
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way You can optimize the application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus for yourself if you deal with the documents early and prepare your forms and certificates well. Good preparation reduces delays in processing by the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Nordrhein-Westfalen

The federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen does not yet offer an online application for parental allowance at this time. If you live in Nordrhein-Westfalen and would like to apply for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, you can download the application forms as PDF files from our website or from the website of the parental allowance office. After you have completed the form, the application will be sent by post to the responsible parental allowance office in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Our parental allowance software offers you additional functions such as the favorable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Nordrhein-Westfalen

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Nordrhein-Westfalen

In Nordrhein-Westfalen parents have to send their application for parental allowance to the parental allowance offices of the districts or cities. You can find out which parental allowance office is responsible for you as a contact here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in Nordrhein-Westfalen, you have to submit the parental allowance application to the responsible parental allowance office in your district or city. Here you can find out which parental allowance office is responsible for you.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Nordrhein-Westfalen

In Nordrhein-Westfalen you can count on about 4 weeks for the processing of the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus. If documents are missing or there are questions, the processing time may be longer.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Nordrhein-Westfalen there is no online application for parental allowance. However, you can use our parental allowance software and optimize your parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

The parental allowance application can be submitted to the parental allowance office in your district or city as of the birth of your child.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Nordrhein-Westfalen - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Im Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen sind die Kreise bzw. kreisfreien Städte für die Bearbeitung des Elterngeldes zuständig. Ihrem Wohnort in Nordrhein-Westfalen sind zuständige Elterngeldstellen zugeordnet. Eine Auflistung aller Behörden sowie wichtige Informationen für Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus für das Jahr 2020 finden Sie nachfolgend zusammengestellt.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Nordrhein-Westfalen: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier stellen wir Ihnen das Antragsformular für Ihren Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen kostenlos als PDF-Download zur Verfügung. Sie finden außerdem wichtige Erklärungen zur Antragstellung im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer persönlichen Situation.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Nordrhein-Westfalen 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Nordrhein-Westfalen - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Nordrhein-Westfalen zuständig?

Wir möchten Sie dabei unterstützen, schnell die zuständige Elterngeldstelle für Ihre Familie zu finden. Unter dem Link Elterngeldstellen finden Sie die vollständige Auflistung aller Behörden, die Anträge zu Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen bearbeiten. Hilfreich bei der Ermittlung Ihrer zuständigen Behörde ist die Nutzung Ihrer Postleitzahl. Wir helfen allen Eltern bei den Vorüberlegungen zu Bescheiden und Formularen und begleiten Sie gern bis Ihrem fertigen Elterngeldantrag für das Jahr 2020.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Sie haben Ihren Wohnsitz in Nordrhein-Westfalen und möchten für die Betreuung Ihres Kindes Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus beantragen? Dann optimieren Sie schon im Vorfeld die Beantragung von Elterngeld bei Ihrer Elterngeldstelle, indem Sie unsere hilfreichen Praxistipps beachten und sich rechtzeitig über alle Voraussetzungen informieren.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Wir empfehlen allen Eltern, sich so früh wie möglich mit den Unterlagen auseinanderzusetzen, die von der Elterngeldstelle in Nordrhein-Westfalen benötigt werden, um Ihren Elterngeldantrag zu bearbeiten. Damit Sie erfolgreich für sich und Ihr Kind die finanzielle Unterstützung erhalten, müssen einige Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllt sein. Ihre Elterngeldstelle erwartet zusätzlich zu dem eigentlichen Elterngeldantrag auch Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, die Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI oder Krankengeld. Hierbei ist besonders auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit Ihrer persönlichen Bescheinigungen und Zeiträume zu achten, um die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus zu optimieren.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Nordrhein-Westfalen, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Nordrhein-Westfalen

Das Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen bietet zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt noch keinen Online-Antrag für Elterngeld an. Wenn Ihr Wohnsitz in Nordrhein-Westfalen ist und Sie Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus beantragen möchten, können Sie die Antragsformulare als PDF-Download hier auf unserer Website oder auf der Website der Elterngeldstelle herunterladen. Nach dem Ausfüllen wird der Antrag per Post an die zuständige Elterngeldstelle in Nordrhein-Westfalen gesendet. Weitere Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner bietet Ihnen unserer Elterngeldsoftware.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Nordrhein-Westfalen schicken

In Nordrhein-Westfalen müssen Eltern Ihren Antrag auf Elterngeld an die Elterngeldstellen der Kreise bzw. kreisfreien Städte schicken. Welche Elterngeldstelle konkret für Sie als Ansprechpartner zuständig ist, können Sie hier herausfinden.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie wohnhaft in Nordrhein-Westfalen sind, müssen Sie den Elterngeldantrag bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle Ihres Kreises bzw. Ihrer kreisfreien Stadt einreichen. Hier können Sie Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle ermitteln.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Für die Bearbeitung des Elterngeldantrages für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus können Sie in Nordrhein-Westfalen mit ca. 4 Wochen rechnen. Wenn Unterlagen fehlen oder Rückfragen bestehen, kann sich der Bearbeitungszeitraum ggf. verlängern.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Nordrhein-Westfalen gibt es keinen Online-Antrag für Elterngeld. Sie können jedoch unsere Elterngeldsoftware nutzen und Ihren Elterngeldfall optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Der Elterngeldantrag kann ab der Geburt Ihres Kindes bei der Elterngeldstelle Ihres Kreises bzw. kreisfreien Stadt eingereicht werden.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH