Parental allowance application Niedersachsen - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In the federal state of Niedersachsen, the individual administrative districts are responsible for determining the entitlement to parental allowance. Parents who live in Niedersachsen must submit their application for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the parental allowance office in your district. You will find a list of all the parental allowance offices as well as topics that you should still consider when applying for parental allowance in the federal state of Niedersachsen for the year 2020 below.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Niedersachsen, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Niedersachsen: Free download as PDF

Here we provide you with the application form for parental allowance in the federal state of Niedersachsen free of charge. Simply download the PDF file and find out more about the application for parental allowance and important explanations for self-employed persons and single parents.

Filling out the parental allowance application Niedersachsen 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Niedersachsen - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which Parental Allowance Office is responsible for me in Niedersachsen?

If you are unsure to which authority you should send your application for Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus, we will be happy to help you with orientation. In the federal state of Niedersachsen, the individual administrative districts are responsible for processing applications for parental allowance. Therefore, you can find out which parental allowance office in Niedersachsen is responsible for you based on your place of residence. You can find all the parental allowance offices in your federal state under the following link. Do you still have questions about applying for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus for the year 2020? Then we would be happy to help you!
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Niedersachsen

To make applying for parental allowance as easy as possible for you and your family, we have listed a number of aids. You can optimize the application process for yourself if you observe these points when preparing and applying for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Niedersachsen.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

We advise all parents to take a detailed look at all requirements and necessary documents before applying for parental allowance. In addition to the actual application form, the responsible parental allowance office in Niedersachsen also expects you to submit certificates of income, the birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents as well as any notifications regarding ALG I or sickness benefit. Please make sure that all personal certificates and periods are correct and that all documents are complete in order to optimize the application for parental allowance.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income If you can, you should try to increase your prenatal income, as the amount of your parental allowance is derived from your prenatal income.
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Only when all the necessary forms and notifications have been submitted will your parental allowance application be processed at your parental allowance office in Niedersachsen. You should therefore obtain an overview of all the certificates and documents required for the parental allowance application as soon as possible.

Online parental allowance application for Niedersachsen

In the federal state of Niedersachsen, no online application for parental allowance is currently used. You can download the application forms either on this page or from the responsible parental allowance office as a PDF file and send them to the authority by post after filling them in. If you are interested in features such as the favorable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner, you should use our parental allowance software. The parental allowance software helps you fill out your forms and makes the application process much easier.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Niedersachsen

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Niedersachsen

In the federal state of Niedersachsen, the individual districts are responsible for setting and paying out parental allowance. You can find out which parental allowance office you need to contact here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you live in Niedersachsen, you must submit your parental allowance application to the responsible parental allowance office in your district. Here you can view all the parental allowance offices in the federal state of Niedersachsen.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Niedersachsen

The processing of the parental allowance application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Niedersachsen is expected to take 4 weeks. This period may be extended if documents are missing or there are questions.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Niedersachsen, no parental allowance application can currently be processed or submitted. However, with the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld, you have the opportunity to optimize your parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

After the birth of your child, you send the parental allowance application to the parental allowance office of your district in Niedersachsen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Niedersachsen - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Im Bundesland Niedersachsen sind die einzelnen Landkreise für die Ermittlung des Anspruchs auf Elterngeld zuständig. Eltern, die Ihren Wohnsitz in Niedersachsen haben, müssen Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bei der Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises abgeben. Eine Auflistung aller Elterngeldstellen sowie Themen, die Sie noch bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Niedersachsen für das Jahr 2020 beachten sollten, finden Sie nachfolgend aufgeführt.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Niedersachsen, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Niedersachsen: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos das Antragsformular für Elterngeld im Bundesland Niedersachsen zur Verfügung. Laden Sie einfach die PDF-Datei herunter und informieren Sie sich zusätzlich über den Elterngeldantrag und wichtige Erläuterungen für Selbstständige sowie Alleinerziehende.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Niedersachsen 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Niedersachsen - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Niedersachsen zuständig?

Wenn Sie sich unsicher sind, an welche Behörde Sie Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld bzw. Elterngeld Plus richten sollen, helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Orientierung. Im Bundesland Niedersachsen sind die einzelnen Landkreise für die Bearbeitung von Elterngeldanträgen zuständig. Daher können Sie anhand Ihres Wohnsitzes die zuständige Elterngeldstelle in Niedersachsen ermitteln. Unter dem nachfolgenden Link sind alle Elterngeldstellen Ihres Bundeslandes zu finden. Haben Sie weiterhin Fragen zum Beantragen von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus für das Jahr 2020? Dann unterstützen wir Sie gern!
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Niedersachsen

Damit das Beantragen von Elterngeld für Sie und Ihre Familie möglichst unkompliziert wird, haben wir Ihnen eine Reihe von Hilfestellungen aufgelistet. Sie optimieren das Antragstellen für sich, wenn Sie diese Punkte bei der Vorbereitung und dem Beantragen von Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Niedersachsen beachten.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Wir raten allen Eltern, sich vor dem Elterngeldantrag ausführlich mit allen Voraussetzungen und erforderlichen Unterlagen auseinanderzusetzen. Die zuständige Elterngeldstelle in Niedersachsen erwartet von Ihnen neben dem eigentlichen Antragsformular auch Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, die Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI oder Krankengeld. Bitte achten Sie bei Ihren ausgefüllten Formularen auf Richtigkeit aller persönlichen Bescheinigungen und Zeiträume und Vollständigkeit aller Dokumente, um das Beantragen von Elterngeld zu optimieren.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Niedersachsen, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Niedersachsen

Im Bundesland Niedersachsen wird derzeit kein Onlineantrag für Elterngeld verwendet. Sie können die Antragsformulare entweder auf dieser Seite oder bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle als PDF herunterladen und nach dem Ausfüllen postalisch an die Behörde senden. Wenn Sie Interesse an Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner haben, sollten Sie unserer Elterngeldsoftware nutzen. Die Elterngeldsoftware unterstützt Sie beim Ausfüllen Ihrer Formulare und erleichtert den Antragsprozess erheblich.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Niedersachsen

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Niedersachsen schicken

Im Bundesland Niedersachsen sind die einzelnen Landkreise für die Festsetzung und Auszahlung von Elterngeld verantwortlich. An welche Elterngeldstelle Sie sich konkret wenden müssen, finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Mit einem Wohnsitz in Niedersachsen müssen Sie Ihren Elterngeldantrag bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises abgeben. Hier können Sie alle Elterngeldstellen des Bundeslandes Niedersachsen einsehen.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Niedersachsen

Die Bearbeitung des Elterngeldantrages für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus in Niedersachsen kann voraussichtlich 4 Wochen betragen. Bei fehlenden Unterlagen oder Rückfragen kann sich dieser Zeitraum auch verlängern.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Niedersachsen kann aktuell kein Elterngeldantrag bearbeitet oder eingereicht werden. Mit der Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld haben Sie jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihren Elterngeldfall zu optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den Elterngeldantrag senden Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes an die Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises in Niedersachsen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH