Parental allowance application Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

Parents who wish to apply for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern must contact the Department of Health and Social Affairs (Versorgungsamtsdezernate) with their application. There are a total of 4 state offices for health and social affairs, which act as a parental allowance offices for families living in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. You can find a detailed explanation of the parental allowance offices under the section "Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern? All further information on the subject of applying for parental allowance for the year 2020 in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern is available to you below.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: Free download as PDF

Here you can download the forms for your application for parental allowance for the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern free of charge as PDF files. We also provide you with useful tips for the application forms to make it easier for you to apply.

Filling out the parental allowance application Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which Parental Allowance Office is responsible for me in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern?

In the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, you submit your application of Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus one of the 4 state offices for health and social services (Versorgungsamtsdezernate). The state offices in Rostock, Schwerin, Neubrandenburg and Stralsund belong to these parental allowance offices. You can find the exact contact information of each of these offices under the following link. If you have any further questions when applying for parental allowance for your family for the current calendar year 2020, please feel free to contact our parental allowance advisory service.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

In the following we have compiled the most important practical tips for applying for Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus for the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. By following these tips, you will make the application for parental allowance considerably easier and avoid unnecessary complications caused by missing or incorrect forms.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

Even before submitting your application for parental allowance to your responsible parental allowance office in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, there are some steps to be taken. The parental allowance office can only determine your entitlement to Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus when all requirements regarding your documents have been met. In addition to your application form, you must also provide certificates of income and previous employment, as well as your child's birth certificate, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents and any notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit. Your application for parental allowance can only be processed if all the certificates are submitted to the competent state office completely and correctly filled in.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income Since the amount of your parental allowance is based on your prenatal income, you should optimise your prenatal income in advance (if possible).
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way If you already have a good overview of all the necessary certificates and documents for the parental allowance application in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, you will make the application process much easier and prevent complications.

Online parental allowance application for Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

In the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, no online application is planned. Parents who would like to apply for financial support for the care of their child can download the application forms as a PDF file and submit the completed parental allowance application by post to the responsible parental allowance office. The exact contact addresses of the state offices can be found under the list of the parental allowance offices of the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern in the upper section. If you would like to carry out a more favourable tax treatment or use the additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner, our practical parental allowance software can be of help.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

In Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, the departments of health and social affairs (Versorgungsamtsdezernate) are responsible for processing a parental allowance application. There are four state offices for health and social affairs, which function as parental allowance offices. You should determine which of the four state offices is personally responsible for you and submit your application accordingly. Here you will find a list of all state offices in the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

Parents with a residence in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern have to submit their application on the basis of Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to the responsible state office for health and social affairs. Here you can find your local parental allowance office.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

The processing of your parental allowance application in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern can take about 4 weeks. There may be a delay if documents are missing or there are questions from the parental allowance office.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In Mecklenburg-Vorpommern there is no online application. All parental allowance applications must be submitted to the responsible parental allowance office by mail. Optimize your parental allowance case in advance with the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

As from the birth of your child, you have the opportunity to submit your application for parental allowance to your local authority.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Eltern, die im Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus beantragen möchten, müssen sich mit Ihrem Antrag an die Versorgungsamtsdezernate (Landesämter für Gesundheit und Soziales) wenden. Es gibt insgesamt 4 Landesämter für Gesundheit und Soziales, welche als Elterngeldstelle für Familien mit Wohnsitz in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern fungieren. Eine genaue Erklärung der Elterngeldstellen finden Sie unter dem Abschnitt “Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern zuständig?”. Alle weiteren Informationen zum Thema Elterngeldantrag für das Jahr 2020 in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern stehen Ihnen nachfolgend zur Verfügung.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Formulare für Ihre Antragstellung auf Elterngeld für das Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern kostenlos als PDF-Datei herunterzuladen. Wir geben Ihnen zudem nützliche Hinweise für die Antragsformulare mit auf den Weg, um Ihnen das Beantragen zu erleichtern.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern zuständig?

Im Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern richten Sie Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus an eine der 4 Landesämter für Gesundheit und Sozialwesen (Versorgungsamtsdezernate). Zu diesen Elterngeldstellen gehören Landesämter in Rostock, Schwerin, Neubrandenburg und Stralsund. Die genauen Kontaktinformationen der einzelnen Elterngeldstellen können Sie unter dem nachfolgenden Link einsehen. Sollten Sie weitere Fragen bei der Beantragung von Elterngeld für Ihre Familie für das aktuelle Kalenderjahr 2020 haben, können Sie sich gern an unsere Elterngeldberatung wenden.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Wir haben Ihnen nachfolgend die wichtigsten Praxistipps zur Antragstellung auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus für das Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern zusammengestellt. Durch das Beachten dieser Hinweise erleichtern Sie sich den Elterngeldantrag erheblich und beugen unnötigen Komplikationen durch fehlende oder fehlerhafte Formulare vor.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Noch vor dem Einreichen Ihres Elterngeldantrages bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern gibt es einige Schritte zu beachten. Die Elterngeldstelle kann Ihren Anspruch auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus erst ermitteln, wenn alle Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllt sind. Sie müssen zusätzlich zu Ihrem Antragsformular auch Bescheinigungen zu Einkommen und bisheriger Erwerbstätigkeit erbringen sowie die Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente und eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld. Ihr Antrag auf Elterngeld kann nur bearbeitet werden, wenn alle Bescheinigungen vollständig und richtig ausgefüllt beim zuständigen Landesamt eingereicht werden.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Im Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ist kein Online-Antrag vorgesehen. Eltern, die zur Betreuung Ihres Kindes finanzielle Unterstützung beantragen möchten, können die Antragsformulare als PDF-Download herunterladen und den ausgefüllten Elterngeldantrag per Post bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle einreichen. Die genauen Kontaktadressen der Landesämter finden Sie unter der Auflistung der Elterngeldstellen des Bundeslandes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern im oberen Bereich. Wenn Sie gern eine Günstigerprüfung durchführen würden oder Zuverdienstrechner sowie intelligenten Bezugszeitraumplaner nutzen möchten, kann Ihnen unsere praktische Elterngeldsoftware eine Hilfe sein.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern schicken

In Mecklenburg-Vorpommern sind die Versorgungsamtsdezernate für die Bearbeitung eines Elterngeldantrages zuständig. Es gibt vier Landesämter für Gesundheit und Soziales, die als Elterngeldstelle funktionieren. Sie sollten ermitteln, welche der vier Landesämter für Sie persönlich zuständig ist und Ihren Antrag entsprechend übermitteln. Hier finden Sie die Auflistung aller Landesämter im Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Eltern mit einem Wohnsitz in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern müssen Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus beim zuständigen Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales einreichen. Hier finden Sie Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Die Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern kann ca. 4 Wochen dauern. Möglich ist eine Verzögerung, wenn Unterlagen fehlen oder Rückfragen von Seite der Elterngeldstelle entstehen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

In Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ist kein Online-Antrag vorgesehen. Alle Elterngeldanträge müssen bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle per Post eingereicht werden. Optimieren Sie Ihren Elterngeldfall im Vorfeld mit der Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Ab der Geburt Ihres Kindes haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Antrag auf Elterngeld bei Ihrer zuständigen Behörde einzureichen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH