Parental allowance application Hessen - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

In the federal state of Hessen, the offices for care and social affairs are responsible for your parental allowance application. If you are resident in Hessen and wish to submit an application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus, you must first find out which parental allowance office in your district of residence has been appointed as the contact person. Einfach Elterngeld will provide you with all the important information you need to apply for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in the state of Hessen in the calendar year 2020 and which parental allowance office you need to contact.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Hessen, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Hessen: Free download as PDF

Here we provide you with the application form for your parental allowance application in Hessen free of charge. You will also find relevant information on how to apply for parental allowance as well as detailed explanations for your application in the state of Hessen.

Filling out the parental allowance application Hessen 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Hessen - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which Parental Allowance Office is responsible for me in Hessen?

In the federal state of Hessen, the Offices for Care and Social Affairs are responsible for processing parental allowance applications. It is therefore important that you find out which authority is responsible for your district of residence. Under the following link we have listed all the addresses of the parental allowance offices in Hessen. We will also be happy to help you clarify any further questions you may have on the subject of parental allowance in Hessen.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Hessen

To make it easier for you to apply for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in the federal state of Hessen in the current calendar year 2020, we have provided these useful tips. Your application process will automatically be optimized to your advantage if you deal with your individual family situation in advance and prepare the necessary certificates and forms.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

Before you can successfully apply for parental allowance at the responsible parental allowance office in Hessen for the care of your child and as financial support for your family, certain requirements regarding your documents must be met. In addition to the application form, all necessary certificates of your income, birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents as well as any existing notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. must be attached. When applying, please make sure that all information is complete and correct in order to create a good basis for applying for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus at your responsible parental allowance office in Hessen.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income In the federal state of Hessen, the amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to strengthen your prenatal income with regard to the parental allowance before you apply for it.
2. Plan your period of reference You must decide for yourself and your family which reference variant is appropriate for your situation. Compare the different options, taking into account your individual family constellation and any restrictions imposed by your employer.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Before you apply for parental allowance in Hessen, you should get an overview of all the certificates and documents required for the parental allowance application. This will make it easier for you to fill out the forms and optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Hessen

In the federal state of Hessen there is currently no online application planned. You can download the application forms on our website or on the website of the parental allowance office and then send the completed forms by post to your authority. Supporting functions such as the favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent reference period planner can be found in our parental allowance software.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Hessen

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Hessen

In Hessen, the offices for care and social affairs are responsible for your parental allowance application. You can find out which parental allowance office is responsible for your casehere.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in Hessen, you must submit the application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus to your local parental allowance office. You can find your responsible contact here.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Hessen

The parental allowance office in Hessen will need about 4 weeks to process your parental allowance application. However, it can happen that the processing of your forms takes longer because documents are missing or there are questions.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In Hessen, it is currently not possible to apply for parental allowance online. The parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld helps you to optimize your parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

You submit the complete parental allowance application to the responsible parental allowance office in Hessen after the birth of your child.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Hessen - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Im Bundesland Hessen sind die Ämter für Versorgung und Soziales für Ihren Elterngeldantrag zuständig. Wenn Sie wohnhaft in Hessen sind und einen Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus stellen möchten, müssen Sie zunächst ermitteln, welche Elterngeldstelle in Ihrem Wohnbezirk als Ansprechpartner eingesetzt ist. Einfach Elterngeld stellt Ihnen nachfolgend alle wichtigen Informationen bereit, die Sie für Ihren Antrag auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Hessen im Kalenderjahr 2020 benötigen und an welche Elterngeldstelle Sie sich wenden müssen.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Hessen, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Hessen: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier stellen wir Ihnen das Antragsformular für Ihren Elterngeldantrag in Hessen kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Sie finden außerdem relevante Hinweise zur Beantragung von Elterngeld sowie ausführliche Erklärungen für Ihren Antrag im Bundesland Hessen.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Hessen 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Hessen - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Hessen zuständig?

Im Bundesland Hessen sind die Ämter für Versorgung und Soziales für die Bearbeitung der Elterngeldanträge zuständig. Es ist daher wichtig, dass Sie ermitteln, welche Behörde für Ihren Wohnbezirk zuständig ist. Unter dem nachfolgend Link haben wir Ihnen alle Adressen der hessischen Elterngeldstellen aufgelistet. Wir stehen Ihnen darüber hinaus gern bei der Klärung weiterer Fragen rund um das Thema Elterngeld in Hessen zur Verfügung.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Hessen

Um Ihnen den das Beantragen von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus im Bundesland Hessen im aktuellen Kalenderjahr 2020 zu erleichtern, haben wir Ihnen diese nützlichen Tipps bereitgestellt. Ihr Antragsprozess wird automatisch zu Ihrem Vorteil optimiert, wenn Sie sich im Vorfeld mit Ihrer individuellen Familiensituation auseinandersetzen und die erforderlichen Bescheinigungen und Formulare vorbereiten.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Bevor Sie zur Betreuung Ihres Kindes und als finanzielle Unterstützung Ihrer Familie erfolgreich Elterngeld bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Hessen beantragen können, müssen gewisse Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllt sein. Neben dem Antragsformular müssen alle erforderlichen Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. als Anlagen zugefügt werden. Achten Sie bei Ihrem Antrag auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit aller Informationen, um eine gute Basis für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Hessen zu schaffen.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Hessen, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Hessen

Im Bundesland Hessen ist aktuell kein Online-Antrag vorgesehen. Die Antragsformulare können Sie auf unserer Website oder auf der Website der Elterngeldstelle herunterladen und im Anschluss ausgefüllt per Post an Ihre Behörde senden. Unterstützende Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner finden Sie in unserer Elterngeldsoftware.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Hessen

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Hessen schicken?

In Hessen sind die Ämter für Versorgung und Soziales für Ihren Elterngeldantrag zuständig. Welche Elterngeldstelle konkret in Ihrem Fall zuständig ist, finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie wohnhaft in Hessen sind, müssen Sie den Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle abgegeben. Hier können Sie Ihren zuständigen Ansprechpartner finden.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Hessen

Für die Bearbeitung Ihres Elterngeldantrages wird die Elterngeldstelle in Hessen ca. 4 Wochen benötigen. Es kann jedoch passieren, dass die Bearbeitung Ihrer Formulare länger dauert, weil Unterlagen fehlen oder Rückfragen bestehen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

In Hessen ist aktuell kein Online-Antrag für Elterngeld möglich. Die Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld hilft Ihnen, Ihren Elterngeldfall zu optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den vollständigen Elterngeldantrag reichen Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Hessen ein.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH