Parental allowance application Bavaria - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

Parents who live in Bavaria must also submit their parental allowance application to a parental allowance office in Bavaria. The "Zentrum Bayern Familie und Soziales" with its 7 regional offices is responsible for the determination of parental allowance for Bavarian parents. In the following you will find all the information you need for your application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Bavaria for the year 2020 and which parental allowance office is responsible for you.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your application for parental allowance in Bavaria, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Bavaria: Free download as PDF

Here you can download the form for your parental allowance application for the federal state of Bavaria free of charge. We have also provided important information on how to apply for parental allowance as well as detailed explanations for your application in Bavaria.

Filling out the parental allowance application Bavaria 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Bavaria - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Bavaria?

You are not sure which of the parental allowance offices in Bavaria you have to submit your parental allowance application to? We will be happy to help you keep track of the jungle of authorities. Below is a list of the individual parental allowance offices of the "Zentrum Bayern Familie und Soziales". We will be happy to assist you in clarifying further questions regarding your application forms and your entitlement to Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus in Bavaria for the year 2020.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Bavaria

To avoid long waiting periods for you as parents when applying for parental allowance, you can take advantage of our useful practical tips. If you follow these points before filling in your forms, you will automatically optimize the application process at the parental allowance offices in Bavaria to your advantage.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

Before you can successfully apply for parental allowance for your child at the responsible parental allowance office in Bavaria, some requirements regarding your documents must be met. In addition to the application form, you must have certificates of your income, birth certificate of your child, documents from your employer and health insurance company, identification documents of the parents as well as possibly existing notifications regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc. When applying for parental allowance, make sure that all personal certificates and periods are complete and correct, in order to create a good basis for applying for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus at your local parental allowance office.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income The amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your reference period Every family situation is different. Think carefully about which reference variant is the best for your life situation. Compare alternatives, taking into account your needs / expectations and those of your partner, your employer, etc.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Get an overview of all required certificates and documents for the parental allowance application in Bavaria to make it easier to fill out the forms and to optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Bavaria

Bavaria offers you the possibility to apply for parental allowance online. A completely digital version (without printing/mailing) is not planned here. The online version of the application for parental allowance for the federal state of Bavaria represents a digitalization of the paper application forms. You will receive a checklist to facilitate the application for parental allowance. You can also save your application there and continue your application forms at a later date. However, the online version does not offer you functions such as the favourable tax treatment, additional income calculator and intelligent benefit period planner; these functions are only available in our parental allowance software.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Bavaria

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Bavaria

In Bavaria, the "Bayern Familie und Soziales" centres are responsible for determining and paying parental allowance. You can find out which authority is responsible in your case here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in the Federal State of Bavaria, you must submit the parental allowance application to your responsible parental allowance office in the Federal State of Bavaria. Here you can find your local parental allowance office.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Bavaria

The processing time for the parental allowance application in Bavaria should take about 4 weeks. However, it may take longer to process your application due to missing documents or queries.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Bavaria, you can also process and submit the parental allowance application online. You can optimize your parental allowance case with the parental allowance software from Einfach Elterngeld.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

You submit the parental allowance application to the parental allowance office after the birth of your child.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Bayern - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Eltern, die in Bayern wohnen, müssen Ihren Elterngeldantrag auch bei einer Elterngeldstelle im Bundesland Bayern einreichen. Das „Zentrum Bayern Familie und Soziales“ mit seinen 7 Regionalstellen ist zuständig für die Elterngeldfestsetzung für bayerische Eltern. Im Folgenden finden Sie alle Informationen, die Sie für Ihren Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus in Bayern für das Jahr 2020 benötigen und welche Elterngeldstelle für Sie zuständig ist.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Bayern, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Bayern: kostenloser Download als PDF

Hier können Sie das Formular für Ihren Elterngeldantrag für das Bundesland Bayern kostenlos herunterladen. Zudem haben wir wichtige Hinweise zur Beantragung von Elterngeld sowie ausführliche Erklärungen für Ihren Antrag in Bayern bereitgestellt.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Bayern 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Bayern - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Bayern zuständig?

Sie sind sich nicht sicher, bei welche der Elterngeldstellen in Bayern Sie Ihren Elterngeldantrag einreichen müssen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, im Behördendschungel den Überblick zu behalten. Nachfolgend sind die einzelnen Elterngeldstellen des „Zentrum Bayern Familie und Soziales“ aufgeführt. Bei der Klärung weiterer Fragen rund um Ihre Antragsformulare und Ihren Anspruch auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus in Bayern für das Jahr 2020 unterstützen wir Sie gern.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Bayern

Um lange Wartezeiten für Sie als Eltern bei der Beantragung von Elterngeld zu vermeiden, können Sie auf unsere nützlichen Praxistipps zurückgreifen. Wenn Sie diese Punkte vor dem Ausfüllen Ihrer Formulare beachten, optimieren Sie den Antragsprozess bei den Elterngeldstellen in Bayern automatisch zu Ihrem Vorteil.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Bevor Sie für Ihr Kind erfolgreich Elterngeld bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle in Bayern beantragen können, müssen einige Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllt sein. Neben dem Antragsformular müssen Bescheinigungen zu Ihrem Einkommen, Geburtsurkunde Ihres Kindes, Unterlagen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse, Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern sowie eventuell vorhandene Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. vorliegen. Achten Sie bei Ihrem Elterngeldantrag auf Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit aller persönlichen Bescheinigungen und Zeiträume, um eine gute Grundlage für die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle zu schaffen.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Bayern, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Bayern

Bayern bietet Ihnen an, den Elterngeldantrag online zu stellen. Eine komplett digitale Variante (ohne Ausdrucken/Postversand) ist hier nicht vorgesehen. Die Onlineversion des Elterngeldantrages für das Bundesland Bayern stellt eine Digitalisierung der Papierantragsformulare dar. Sie erhalten eine Checkliste, um die Beantragung von Elterngeld zu erleichtern. Sie haben auch dort die Möglichkeit, ihren Antrag zu speichern und Ihre Antragsformulare zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt fortzusetzen. Funktionen wie die Günstigerprüfung, Zuverdienstrechner und intelligenter Bezugszeitraumplaner bietet Ihnen die Online-Version aber nicht, diese Funktionen gibt es nur in unserer Elterngeldsoftware.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Bayern

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Bayern schicken

In Bayern sind die Zentren “Bayern Familie und Soziales” für die Festsetzung und Auszahlung des Elterngeldes zuständig. Welche Behörde in Ihrem Fall zuständig ist, finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie wohnhaft im Bundesland Bayern sind, müssen Sie den Elterngeldantrag bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle im Bundesland Bayern abgegeben. Hier können Sie Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle finden.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Bayern

Die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrages in Bayern sollte ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Es kann jedoch vorkommen, dass die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anträge länger dauert, weil Unterlagen fehlen oder Rückfragen bestehen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Bayern können Sie den Elterngeldantrag auch online bearbeiten und einreichen. Mit der Elterngeldsoftware von Einfach Elterngeld können Sie Ihren Elterngeldfall optimieren.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Den Elterngeldantrag reichen Sie nach der Geburt Ihres Kindes bei der Elterngeldstelle ein.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH