Parental allowance application Sachsen - Forms, attachments and templates

Parental allowance application for the Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus

For parents who are resident in the federal state of Sachsen and wish to apply for parental allowance, the administrative districts or independent towns in Sachsen are responsible. After the application has been submitted, they will check whether the parents are entitled to parental allowance on the basis of Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus. All the information you need for your parental allowance application in Sachsen for the year 2020 is listed below. You can also find out which parental allowance office in which district or city you need to contact to submit your application form.
We are here for you
Do you have questions about your parental allowance application in the federal state of Sachsen, the parental allowance software or about our parental allowance advice service?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Parental Allowance Consultant
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Parental allowance application Sachsen: Free download as PDF

Below you will find the free form for your application for parental allowance in the federal state of Sachsen as a PDF download. In addition, we have compiled all the important information for you as parents that is relevant for your application for parental allowance in the calendar year 2020.

Filling out the parental allowance application Sachsen 2020 - our video help

The parental allowance application forms are sometimes very complicated. In our video "Elterngeldantrag Sachsen - eine Ausfüllhilfe" we show you by means of an example case how to fill in the application for parental allowance.

Which parental allowance office is responsible for me in Sachsen?

In the Sachsen, you must submit your parental allowance application to the appropriate parental allowance office in your district or city. We offer you assistance with the following list of all possible parental allowance offices in Sachsen. After you have found out which authority is responsible for you in the federal state of Sachsen, you can download the required application forms for the year 2020 and send your application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus to the address on file.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Advice, support incl. print-ready application”
Einfach Elterngeld supports you with professional and individual advice.

The safest way to apply for parental allowance in Sachsen

When applying for parental allowance in Sachsen, there are a few points that you as parents have to consider. The following tips will help your family to successfully submit the parental allowance application and remind you of important certificates that must also be submitted to the parental allowance office.
Our tips
  • Engage with the topic early on and try to plan the best parental allowance for your life situation
  • Optimize your income before the birth
  • Prepare the applications (parental allowance, child allowance, maternity allowance, etc.) before the birth
  • Collect all the necessary documents (documents, certificates, etc.) as soon as possible after the birth so that your applications can be submitted to the parental allowance office as soon as possible.

What do you need for the parental allowance application?

There are some requirements regarding your documents that must be fulfilled in order to successfully submit your parental allowance application to the processing parental allowance office in Sachsen and to be entitled to Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus. The completed application form for parental allowance must be sent to the parental allowance office. In addition, the parental allowance office requires certificates of income of the parents, the birth certificate of the child, certificates from the employer and health insurance company as well as the identification documents of the parents. If there are any statements regarding ALGI, sickness benefit, etc., these must be added to your parental allowance application. Make sure that all personal certificates, completed forms and periods are complete and correct, so that the application for Basic Parental Allowance or Parental Allowance Plus is made easier for you and your responsible parental allowance office. Do you need additional help in filling out your application for parental allowance for Sachsen? Then why not use our practical parental allowance software, which will make your parental allowance application much easier.
  • Completed application form
  • Certificate of birth
  • Proof of income
  • Certificates of health insurance
  • Certificates from the employer
  • Identity cards
  • Letters of approval (recipients of ALG I, sickness benefit, etc.)
  • Passport and residence permit, if applicable
  • Income tax assessment, and much more
“A software that advises you and helps you to fill in all necessary information”

Tips for the parental allowance application

1. Optimize your prenatal income The amount of your parental allowance depends on your prenatal income. Try to optimise your prenatal income in terms of parental allowance.
2. Plan your period of reference Every family situation is different. Think carefully about which reference period is best for your life situation. Compare alternatives, taking into account your needs/expectations and those of your partner, your employer, etc.
3. Prepare the applications and the required documents in the best possible way Get an overview of all required certificates and documents for the parental allowance application in Sachsen to make it easier to fill out the forms and to optimize the application at the parental allowance office.

Online parental allowance application for Sachsen

For the federal state of Sachsen there is the possibility to fill out an application for Basic Parental Allowance and Parental Allowance Plus online. To do so, parents must first register on the digital platform ElterngeldDigital. After filling out your application forms, the application should be printed out, signed and sent to the responsible parental allowance office. By entering your place of residence in the online form, you will automatically be assigned to the appropriate parental allowance office. You can find a complete list of possible parental allowance offices in the federal state of Sachsen here. If you are interested in a favourable tax treatment or if you would like to use the additional income calculator and the reference period planner, please use our parental allowance software.

FAQ: Parental allowance application Sachsen

Where should I send the parental allowance application in Sachsen

In Sachsen, the parental allowance offices of the administrative districts or the cities that are independent of districts are responsible for determining and paying the parental allowance. You can find out which authority you need to contact here.

Where must the parental allowance application be submitted?

If you are resident in the federal state of Sachsen, you must submit your parental allowance application to your responsible parental allowance office in the federal state of Sachsen. Here you can find your local parental allowance office.

How long does it take to process an application for parental allowance in Sachsen

The processing time for the parental allowance application in Sachsen should take about 4 weeks. However, it is possible that the processing of your parental allowance application will take longer because certificates are missing or there are questions.

Can you fill out the parental allowance application online

In the federal state of Sachsen you can process a parental allowance application via the online platform ElterngeldDigital. After processing, the application must be printed out and sent by post to the parental allowance office. Our parental allowance software helps you to optimize your parental allowance case.

When can the parental allowance application be submitted?

As of the birth of your child, parents can submit the parental allowance application to the responsible parental allowance office in the federal state of Sachsen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH

Elterngeldantrag Sachsen - Anträge, Anlagen und Muster

Elterngeldantrag für das Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus

Für Eltern, die ihren Wohnsitz im Bundesland Sachsen haben und einen Elterngeldantrag einreichen möchten, sind die Landkreise bzw. die kreisfreien Städte in Sachsen zuständig. Hier wird nach Einreichung des Antrages auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus geprüft, ob Anspruch auf Elterngeld besteht. Alle Informationen, die Sie für Ihren Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen für das Jahr 2020 benötigen, finden Sie nachfolgend aufgelistet. Zudem können Sie ermitteln, an welche Elterngeldstelle in welchem Landkreis bzw. kreisfreie Stadt Sie sich konkret wenden müssen, um Ihr Antragsformular einzureichen.
Wir sind gerne für Sie da
Sie haben Fragen zu Ihrem Elterngeldantrag im Bundesland Sachsen, der Elterngeld Software oder zu unserer Elterngeldberatung?
S. Knapik
Susann Knapik
Elterngeldberaterin
F. Böhme
Felix Böhme
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Elterngeldantrag Sachsen: kostenloser Download als PDF

Nachfolgend finden Sie das kostenfreie Formular für Ihren Antrag auf Elterngeld im Bundesland Sachsen als PDF-Download. Desweiteren haben wir alle wichtigen Informationen für Sie als Eltern zusammengestellt, die relevant sind für Ihren Elterngeldantrag im Kalenderjahr 2020.

Elterngeld Antrag ausfüllen Sachsen 2020 - unsere Video Ausfüllhilfe

Die Elterngeldantragsformulare sind teilweise sehr kompliziert. In unserem Video „Elterngeldantrag Sachsen - eine Ausfüllhilfe“ zeigen wir Ihnen anhand eines Beispielfalles, wie der Elterngeldantrag ausgefüllt werden soll.

Welche Elterngeldstelle ist für mich in Sachsen zuständig?

Im Freistaat Sachsen müssen Sie Ihren Elterngeldantrag bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle Ihres Landkreises bzw. Ihrer kreisfreien Stadt einreichen. Eine Hilfestellung bieten wir Ihnen mit der nachfolgenden Auflistung aller möglichen Elterngeldstellen in Sachsen. Nachdem Sie herausgefunden haben, welche Behörde für Sie im Bundesland Sachsen zuständig ist, können Sie die benötigten Antragsformulare für das Jahr 2020 herunterladen und Ihren Antrag für Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus an die hinterlegte Adresse übermitteln.
https://einfach-elterngeld.de/elterngeldstellen/
“Beratung, Betreuung inkl. druckfertigem Antrag”
Einfach Elterngeld unterstützt Sie mit einer professionellen und individuellen Elterngeld Beratung.

Der sicherste Weg zum Elterngeld Antrag in Sachsen

Bei der Beantragung von Elterngeld in Sachsen müssen einige Punkte von Ihnen als Eltern beachtet werden. Die folgenden Hinweise helfen Ihrer Familie, den Elterngeldantrag erfolgreich einzureichen und erinnern Sie an wichtige Bescheinigungen, die zusätzlich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden müssen.
Unsere Tipps
  • Beschäftigen Sie sich frühzeitig mit dem Thema und versuchen Sie den für Ihre Lebenssituation beste Elterngeldbezug zu planen
  • Optimieren Sie vor der Geburt ihr Einkommen
  • Bereiten Sie die Anträge (Elterngeld, Kindergeld, Mutterschaftsgeld, etc.) bereits vor der Geburt vor
  • Sammeln Sie nach der Geburt schnellstmöglich alle benötigten Unterlagen (Dokumente, Bescheinigungen, etc.), damit Ihre Anträge schnellstmöglich bei der Elterngeldstelle eingereicht werden können.

Was braucht man alles für den Elterngeldantrag?

Es müssen einige Voraussetzungen bezüglich Ihrer Unterlagen erfüllt sein, um Ihren Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen erfolgreich bei der bearbeitenden Elterngeldstelle einzureichen und Anspruch auf Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus zu erhalten. An die Elterngeldstelle muss das ausgefüllte Antragsformular für Elterngeld übermittelt werden. Zudem benötigt die Elterngeldstelle Bescheinigungen zu Einkommen der Eltern, die Geburtsurkunde des Kindes, Bescheinigungen von Arbeitgeber und Krankenkasse sowie die Identifikationsdokumente der Eltern. Wenn Bescheide zu ALGI, Krankengeld, etc. vorliegen, müssen diese Ihrem Elterngeldantrag hinzugefügt werden. Achten Sie bei allen persönlichen Bescheinigungen, ausgefüllten Formularen und Zeiträumen auf vollständige und richtige Angaben, damit die Beantragung von Basis Elterngeld oder Elterngeld Plus für Sie und Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle erleichtert wird. Sie benötigen zusätzliche Hilfe beim Ausfüllen Ihres Elterngeldantrages für Sachsen? Dann nutzen Sie doch unsere praktische Elterngeldsoftware, die Ihren Elterngeldantrag deutlich vereinfacht.
  • Ausgefülltes Antragsformular
  • Geburtsbescheinigung
  • Einkommensnachweise
  • Bescheinigungen der Krankenkasse
  • Bescheinigungen vom Arbeitgeber
  • Personalausweise
  • Bewilligungsbescheide (Bezieher von ALG I, Krankengeld, etc.)
  • ggf. Reisepass und Aufenthaltstitel
  • Einkommensteuerbescheid, u.v.m.
“Eine Software die Sie berät und beim Ausfüllen aller notwendigen Informationen unterstützt”

Tipps für den Elterngeldantrag

1. Optimieren Sie Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen Die Höhe Ihres Elterngeldanspruches richtet sich nach Ihrem vorgeburtlichen Einkommen. Versuchen Sie, Ihr vorgeburtliches Einkommen hinsichtlich des Elterngeldes zu optimieren.
2. Planen Sie Ihren Bezugszeitraum Jede Familiensituation ist anders. Überlegen Sie sich genau, welche Bezugsvariante für Ihre Lebenssituation die Beste ist. Vergleichen Sie Alternativen und beachten Sie dabei Ihre Bedürfnisse/Vorstellungen und die Ihres Partners, Ihres Arbeitgebers, etc.
3. Bereiten Sie die Anträge und die benötigten Unterlagen bestmöglich vor Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über alle benötigten Bescheinigungen und Unterlagen für den Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen, um das Ausfüllen der Formulare zu erleichtern und die Beantragung bei der Elterngeldstelle zu optimieren.

Online Elterngeldantrag für Sachsen

Für das Bundesland Sachsen gibt es die Möglichkeit, einen Antrag für Basis Elterngeld und Elterngeld Plus online auszufüllen. Hierfür müssen sich Eltern zunächst auf der digitalen Plattform ElterngeldDigital anmelden. Nach dem Ausfüllen Ihrer Antragsformulare sollte der Antrag ausgedruckt und unterschrieben an die zuständige Elterngeldstelle gesendet werden. Durch Ihre Wohnsitzangabe im Onlineformular wird Ihnen automatisch die zuständige Elterngeldstelle zugewiesen. Eine vollständige Auflistung der möglichen Elterngeldstellen im Bundesland Sachsen finden Sie hier. Wenn Interesse an einer Günstigerprüfung besteht oder Sie den Zuverdienstrechner sowie Bezugszeitraumplaner nutzen möchten, dann nutzen Sie unsere Elterngeldsoftware.

FAQ: Elterngeldantrag Sachsen

Wohin soll ich den Elterngeldantrag in Sachsen schicken

In Sachsen sind die Elterngeldstellen der Landkreise bzw. der kreisfreien Städte für die Festsetzung und Auszahlung des Elterngeldes zuständig. An welche Behörde Sie sich konkret wenden müssen, finden Sie hier.

Wo muss der Elterngeldantrag abgegeben werden?

Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz im Bundesland Sachsen haben, müssen Sie Ihren Elterngeldantrag bei Ihrer zuständigen Elterngeldstelle im Bundesland Sachsen abgegeben. Hier können Sie Ihre zuständige Elterngeldstelle finden.

Wie lange dauert die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrags in Sachsen

Die Bearbeitungszeit des Elterngeldantrages in Sachsen sollte ca. 4 Wochen betragen. Es ist jedoch möglich, dass die Bearbeitung Ihrer Elterngeldanträge länger dauert, weil Bescheinigungen fehlen oder Rückfragen entstehen.

Kann man den Elterngeldantrag online ausfüllen

Im Bundesland Sachsen können Sie einen Elterngeldantrag über die Onlineplattform ElterngeldDigital bearbeiten. Nach der Bearbeitung muss dieser ausgedruckt und per Post an die Elterngeldstelle gesendet werden. Unsere Elterngeldsoftware hilft Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihres Elterngeldfalls.

Ab wann kann der Elterngeldantrag eingereicht werden?

Ab der Geburt Ihres Kindes können Eltern den Elterngeldantrag bei der zuständigen Elterngeldstelle im Bundesland Sachsen einreichen.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu Einfach Elterngeld GmbH